Feckenham C. of E. First School

A passion for learning, a love of life, in a school that cares

English Croatian Czech French German Italian Malay Polish Yiddish

Feckenham First School


Mrs J Little

Teaching Staff
Mr G Small
Mrs C O'Donnell
Mrs T Welsh
       Mrs L MacDonald
Mrs I Bray
Mrs S Rajjayabun
Teaching Assistants
Mrs D Barker
 Mrs V Dennis
Mrs A Pickering 
Mrs M Sealey
Mrs L Henderson-McCoy 
Mrs S Oliver 
Mrs S David
    (Forest School Leader)
Mrs V Rutter
Mrs K Davis
Mrs L Jordan
School Administrator
Mrs S Evans
Cleaner in Charge
Mrs K Davis
Mrs Barker
Chair of Governors:    Mrs E Rohomon
Co-opted:                Mr A Jones        Mrs H Mayneord   Mrs A Barratt
Foundation:              Mr P Downes      Mrs M Eost          Rev W Beynon   
Local Authority:        Mr A Wood                    
Parent:                    Mr R Field        Mr O Baker        Mrs J Perry-Parker        
Staff:                       Mrs T Welsh

bottom banner 2015